how can i delete the web.config from intial checked in version?

Oct 22, 2007 at 12:37 AM

i found i put some private info in the web config, which i checked in with my intial version.
before publish, how can i delete those web config at all from the all versions?


Oct 22, 2007 at 12:52 AM
See the following link: