There is an unsaved comment in progress. You will lose your changes if you continue. Are you sure you want to reopen the work item?
One Time Connections Must be Saved
I have many different servers that I work on for many different clients. From looking at this program it looks like something I am going to love, with one exception. I often connect to servers I only need one time, and so far it makes me save every connection.
If you could possibly make the "Connect To:" box have either the ability to just connect to a server when you press enter or at least make the default button possibly just "Connect" rather than save and close or something similar would