Mark a project as private?

Apr 11, 2008 at 9:52 PM
Can you mark a project as private?

In researching, I believe you have 30 days to upload files, invite others, etc. before publishing the project. I was just wondering if you can mark the project as private after it is published so only invited users can view and/or collaborate until it is in a desired state.
Apr 11, 2008 at 10:17 PM
No, after the project is published it is always visible to all.